New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and more

I am a decent hard working individual with my own apartment and holding down 2 jobs. I am very out going and love walks in the park going to the theaters and dinner out. I'm very honest and open.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory , csi , criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesReally no favorite
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsElvis Presley
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Favorite booksNo favorite
Idea of funAnything out doors , bowling, skating, shooting pool.I like just about anything
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll try anything new if it's down to earth

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to b honest and treat people with respect

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is hard working and holds a job. Someone who is fun to do things with. Someone who is a passionate and caring individual. Someone with their own ideas
On the first dateA nice walk where we can just talk getting to know one another. A nice dinner of her choice and a movie afterward