New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my soulmate

Male (45) looking for Male Fresno, California, United States

Smartl,funny, cute, independent, down to earth,loveable, respectful good personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleElectronic technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWWE, belator,UFC, NFL football, basketball ice hockey, tennis, Nascar racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRocky, Halloween movies,fast and furious X-Men the avengers incredible hulk
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Janet Jackson Keith sweat, Roger, Metallica,Ozzy osbourne
Idea of funDinner and a movie sex afterwards
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerDon't cheat on me
On the first dateCall go out for dinner and a movie