New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, Im a selfemployed man, enjoy a beer and am very polite

easygoing, laidback, friendly, and would love someone to be with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslots
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslots
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistslots
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Sports
Favorite booksnot sure
Idea of funenjoying time together
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylots

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in liferetire and travel once a year at least

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlots of different things
On the first datego for coffee/beer and chat

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teama few different than most