New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First69ThenFuck

I am a deceitful lying bastard. The kind of guy your mum warned you about lol think of the opposite and that would be me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSilent ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction and some adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsJoe Satriani and BBKing
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Sports
Favorite booksWheel of Times series 16 books
Author is Robert Jordan

Autobiography of Pepe he is an amazing man
Idea of funFor me active and outdoors beach has to be in there but I have the most fun when I see others enjoying themselves
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving naked-tandem with Elle McPherson mmmm
Do have a couple of fetishising would like to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSurround myself with positive fun people
Die happy with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has similar interests but has their own unique pass times apart from me. Could never be with someone who didn’t hold sex and sexual activity as a high priority
On the first dateSimple go to Southbank buy a couple of ice creams and walk along the water front. If all goes well hopefully a swim not in the river lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts
Favorite teamLiverpool F.C YNWA

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting