New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a very romantic guy who is a God fearing man

I love to hunt and fish and ride my dirt bike and camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedDirt bike crf 450r
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesRiding leathers
Favorite place or road to rideOn my farm

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingEvery day
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Perfect fishing tripWhen me and my family go fishing
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRanch foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funLooking at the stars and enjoy a bonfire and hiking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a God fearing women to share my life with all in God's timing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring and love and intelligent and sweet I don't play games
On the first dateGo for a walk and lunch to get to know more about the person
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting